Contact Us

Contact Us

REMINDER: Do not send personal or account information by email
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Locations & Hours of Operation

 

Brookings Branch

view mapBrookings Branch

contact 605.692.3636

fax 605.696.3178

 

Physical Address:1301 6th Street

Mailing Address:PO Box 146
Brookings, SD 57006

Lobby Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Drive-up Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 11:00 am


Elkton Branch

view mapElkton Branch

contact 605.542.2681

fax 605.542.2091

 

Physical Address:124 Elk Street

Mailing Address:PO Box A
Elkton, SD 57026

Lobby Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Drive-up Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 11:00 am


Volga Branch

view mapVolga Branch

contact 605.627.9121

fax 605.627.9123

 

Physical Address: 303 Kasan Ave

Mailing Address:PO Box 77
Volga, SD 57071

Lobby Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 11:00 am

No Drive-up Available

 
 
ATM Locations
 

2017 Bank Holiday Schedule

Holiday Closings

All BankStar Financial offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Monday, January 2

New Years Day

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, February 20

Presidents Day

Friday, April 14

Good Friday (Close at Noon)

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 4

Labor Day

Monday, October 9

Native American Day

Saturday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

 

Report a lost or stolen card

After business hours, you may report a lost or stolen card by calling:

1.800.472.3272 for Visa® ATM/Check Cards

   OR

1.800.423.7503 for Visa® Credit Cards