Contact Us

Contact Us

REMINDER: Do not send personal or account information by email
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Locations & Hours of Operation

 

Brookings Branch

view mapBrookings Branch

contact 605.692.3636

fax 605.696.3178

 

Physical Address:1301 6th Street

Mailing Address:PO Box 146
Brookings, SD 57006

Lobby Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Drive-up Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 11:00 am


Elkton Branch

view mapElkton Branch

contact 605.542.2681

fax 605.542.2091

 

Physical Address:124 Elk Street

Mailing Address:PO Box A
Elkton, SD 57026

Lobby Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Drive-up Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed


Volga Branch

view mapVolga Branch

contact 605.627.9121

fax 605.627.9123

 

Physical Address: 303 Kasan Ave

Mailing Address:PO Box 77
Volga, SD 57071

Lobby Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 11:00 am

No Drive-up Available

 
 
ATM Locations
 

2018 Bank Holiday Schedule

        

All BankStar Financial offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Monday, January 1 New Years Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, February 19 Presidents Day
Friday, March 30 Good Friday (Close at Noon)
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Native American Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve (Close at Noon)
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

Report a lost or stolen card

After business hours, you may report a lost or stolen card by calling:

1.800.472.3272 for Visa® ATM/Check Cards

   OR

1.800.423.7503 for Visa® Credit Cards