BankStar Financial

2019 Holiday Schedule

All BankStar Financial offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 Tuesday, January 1

 New Year's Day

 Monday, January 21

 Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 Monday, February 18

 Presidents' Day

 Friday, April 19

 Good Friday (Close at Noon)

 Monday, May 27

 Memorial Day

 Thursday, July 4

 Independence Day

 Monday, September 2

 Labor Day

 Monday, October 14             

 Native American Day

 Monday, November 11

 Veterans Day

 Thursday, November 28

 Thanksgiving

 Tuesday, December 24

 Christmas Eve (Close at Noon)

 Wednesday, December 25

 Christmas Day

 

Error | BankStar Financial

Error

Error message

Recoverable fatal error: Argument 1 passed to xmlsitemap_node_create_link() must be an instance of stdClass, boolean given, called in /home/ebankstar/public_html/sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module on line 28 and defined in xmlsitemap_node_create_link() (line 194 of /home/ebankstar/public_html/sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module).
The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.